Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tampereen Sydänyhdistys
PL 63
33101 TAMPERE

Puhelin

Kirsi Koivu
toiminnanjohtaja
045 127 4467

Sähköposti

kirsi.koivu@sydan.fi  tai  tampere@sydan.fi

Hallitus

Hannele Rapatti, puheenjohtaja
050-373 2943
hannele.rapatti@gmail.com

Juha Heino, varapuheenjohtaja
050-386 6221
juha.heino@fshky.fi

Markku Halme, jäsen
050-5361 640
markkuhalmesm@gmail.com

Tarja Heinonen, jäsen
050-568 5354
tarja.heinonen@tamk.fi

Risto Mäkelä, jäsen
040 -53 66422
risto.makela41@gmail.com

Pirkko Paloheimo, jäsen
050-540 7459
ppaloheimo@gmail.com

Eija Rautavuori, jäsen
0400-512 892
eijaelinarautavuori@gmail.com

Erkko Ropo, jäsen
0400-636 730
eropo@tintti.net

Maire Telenius, jäsen
0400-132 406
maire.telenius@tpnet.fi

Sari Torkkeli, jäsen
040-8004319
sari.torkkeli@tampere.fi