Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tampereen Sydänyhdistys

(Kumppanuustalo Artteli)
Salhojankatu 42
33500 Tampere
 

Puhelin

Medeia Häkkilä

toiminnanjohtaja

045 127 4467

tampere@sydan.fi

Hallitus

Juha Heino, puheenjohtaja
050-386 6221
juha.heino@cancer.fi

Markku Halme, jäsen
050-5361 640
markkuhalmesm@gmail.com

Anu Nyman, jäsen
03-31158208
anu.nyman@pshp.fi

Pirkko Paloheimo, jäsen
050-540 7459
ppaloheimo@gmail.com

Eija Rautavuori, jäsen
0400-512 892
eijaelinarautavuori@gmail.com

Gitte Taulo, jäsen
050-556 0086
gitte.taulo@tamk.fi

Maire Telenius, jäsen
0400-132 406
maire.telenius@tpnet.fi

Sari Torkkeli, jäsen
040-8004319
sari.torkkeli@tampere.fi

Pekka Uusitalo, varapuheenjohtaja
044-0306313
pekkamj.uusitalo@gmail.com

Juhani Wiio, jäsen
0400-501707
juhani.wiio@wiio.fi

 

 

Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tampereen Sydänyhdistys

(Kumppanuustalo Artteli)
Salhojankatu 42
33500 Tampere
 

Puhelin

Medeia Häkkilä

toiminnanjohtaja

045 127 4467

tampere@sydan.fi