Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tampereen Sydänyhdistys
PL 63
33101 TAMPERE

Puhelin

Hannele Rapatti 

toiminnanjohtaja

045 127 4467

Sähköposti

 tampere@sydan.fi

Hallitus

Juha Heino, puheenjohtaja
050-386 6221
juha.heino@cancer.fi

Markku Halme, jäsen
050-5361 640
markkuhalmesm@gmail.com

Paula Hakala, jäsen
050-301 5438
paula.hakala@pshp.fi

Pirkko Paloheimo, jäsen
050-540 7459
ppaloheimo@gmail.com

Eija Rautavuori, jäsen
0400-512 892
eijaelinarautavuori@gmail.com

Erkko Ropo, jäsen
0400-636 730
eropo@tintti.net

Maire Telenius, jäsen
0400-132 406
maire.telenius@tpnet.fi

Gitte Taulo, jäsen
050-556 0086
gitte.taulo@tamk.fi

Sari Torkkeli, jäsen
040-8004319
sari.torkkeli@tampere.fi

Pekka Uusitalo, varapuheenjohtaja
044-0306313
pekkamj.uusitalo@gmail.com

 

 

Yhteystiedot

Osoite

Tampereen Sydänyhdistys
PL 63
33101 TAMPERE

Puhelin

Hannele Rapatti 

toiminnanjohtaja

045 127 4467

Sähköposti

 tampere@sydan.fi